THEY WEREN’T NO TEARS OF EMOTION I BE CRYING AT MY NIGZ IN O JUNG HUP’S 7TH REGIMENT I JUST BE HAVING SOME DUST OR SOME SHIT IN MY EYES BE ALL

Posted: 2012EPMR +0000January UTC17PM J+0000417 in Uncategorized

So I just wanna be clearing that shit right there up for all yall because sometime the chumps they be sending with me to report on these inspection thangs they be making me do all the time be getting they facts fucked up and reporting tha lies of the white devils yall. Check it:

Pyongyang, January 18 (KCNA) — Kim Jong Un, supreme commander of the Korean People’s Army and supreme leader of the Workers’ Party of Korea, state and army, inspected KPA Unit 169 honored with the title of the O Jung Hup-led Seventh Regiment.

He was greeted by the commander of the large combined unit and commanding officers of the unit.

After receiving a salute, he waved back to the service personnel enthusiastically cheering in tears of emotion. He had a photo session with them.

Nah but it weren’t like that at all and while I got mad love and full props to my nigz all be up in that unit keeping us safe from tha Jewz or whatever the fuck they be doing you ain’t gonna see me all tear up like some pussy ass.

Nah man they dont make not pussy asses where tha J-UNIT be from yall. B st8 outta Berne yall. B kicking my Steinhoelzli shizzle old skool yall.

Yall be feeling me on dis shit and we b having no more misunderstandings bout none of this shit or be mentioning this agian?

Yeah yall be feeling me on dis shit.

Leave a Reply

