Big Ups To My Ausfalian Assange

Posted: 2011EPMR +0000February UTC17PM J+0000217 in Uncategorized

Check it yo.

Tha 4 STAR G be sending big ups to by banged up Ausfalian Julian Assange!

The J-UNIT got made love for that lily white nigga who be doing all that WikiLeaks leaking shit.

How else I find out that China be all talking shit about tha MORNIGSTAR G behind my back yo?

THA ORIGINAL BLACK ASIATIC MAN KIM JONG MUTHAFUCKING UN GOT MAD LOVE FOR MY ROUND EYE NIGGA THA J-ASS YO!!!

But chek it. Tha J-ASS be all in jail and shit for getting his rape on.

If tha J-UNIT be sent to jail for every time he be getting his rape on I be doing more time than my boy Dirty yo!!!

Anyway tha K to tha J to tha muthafucking U be believing my Ausfalian that it all be a plot by feminists and tha CIA.

Tha CIA be all up in my shit for mad years yo fuck those chumps yo.

K to tha J to tha muthafucking U outta here yo.

Stay strong J-ASS don’t be no PUNK ASS yo.

ONE LUV Y’ALL.

Comments
  1. joannapingky says:

    Hi kim, your big ups to my ausfalian assange post is really one particular of the most beneficial substance that :-bd.
    Dont forget to visit back my blog (http://downloadmp3indonesia.net/), glad to meet you… Thanks…,Best!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

