You Still A Punk Ass Punk, Evan Ramstad

Posted: 2011EPMR +0000January UTC12PM J+0000412 in Uncategorized

Tha J to tha K to tha muthafucking U been away for mad days yo.

But check it coz tha Brilliant Comrade be in full effect yo!

I been busy.

First of all I was helping these showbiz niggaz making this documentary all about that J-Unit. We be showing it on tv in prime time but unfortunately the Round Eyes and tha Chump Coreans be sabotaging shit and the power went out in P-town half way through, right before that bit where we be showing the shout-outs and tributes and shit from my cousin I gonna marry Kim Kardashian and my other cousin I also wanna fuck but not gonna marry cos she too old and talk too much shit an shit, Lil Kim. Also Kim Cattrall except she remind me of my grand dad Kim Il-Sung cos she so old.

Also I been helping out tha niggaz in the Best Corean football team prepare for tha ORIGINAL BLACK ASIATIC CUP in the desert. I pretty steamed that that punk ass no good chump nigga Hong Jong-Yo be fucking up that penalty. I think they be doing better against our Axis of Evil bros from Iran on the weekend.

What else, what else, what else, lemme see.

Well, that punk ass punk Evan Ramstad from the Wall Street Journal still be a punk ass punk yo for real. Talking all shit about my birthday and shit just cos he wasn’t invited. He be saying it not a holiday and shit, yo – check it, I spent the whole day smoking crazy ass chronic with Russian hookers. If that ain’t a holiday I don’t know what is yo.

Hip hop holiday y’all — Big ups to my kiwiggerz, yo!

Morningstar General checking out, y’aaaaaaall!

Leave a Reply

