easyHotel Luton Be A Paradise, Yo

Posted: 2010EPMR +0000November UTC23PM J+0000123 in Uncategorized

I can’t believe it, yo. the J-UNIT one lucked-out lucky nigga, yo.

Check it. There be something wrong with tha Ryan Air at this place called Luton, yo, so they be sending us all out to a hotel for the night.

Check it: easyHotel Luton be a fucking Paradise, yo. Everything be orange. Everyone be a hooker. Everything be orange.

I got my connecting flight at like 5am but  I don’t never want to leave. I mean we got some sweet ass hotels in Pyongyang, yo, but nothing this fucking orange.

We totally gotta get a easyHotel Pyongyang, yo. I gonna email my dad and tell him all about this, yo.

And big ups to my niggaz Far East Movement, yo! Number 1 in the US muthafucking A.

 

Leave a Reply

