Parades Suck Ass, Yo

Posted: 2010EAMR +0000October UTC10AM J+0000710 in DPRK, Kim Jong-Il, Kim Jong-Un, Nukes, Parades, Yongbyon

Tha J-Unit just chillaxing at home today, yo.

I had a big ass day the other day, yo.

It was this big ass military parade in Pyongyang. Basically it was all about showing punk ass niggaz (like that pussy ass bitch “Deane” who be hitting me up in the last post) that just because the Old Man be all dying and shit, that don’t mean you can fuck with out shit, nigga. We be harder ass than ever, yo. The D to tha P to tha R to tha muthafucking K be even more wild ass under the Brilliant Comrade than the Dear Leader, yo.

Man, you faggits thought we as a rogue state before, yo, we be hella fucking rogue now, y’all.

That be all good, but parades still suck ass.

We just be sitting there on our asses all day and wave at some niggaz from time to time and salute some shit when they say to salute some shit. I had my iPud with me – better than an iPod, yo, and half the price – blasting some old skool shit from my Jap ass nigga Lyrics Born. He my dawg, but I still be thinking about all those missiles and shit blowing shit up in Japan and shit. Sweet ass.

I got to spend some time with the Old Man, too, but he’s still pissed at me.

I think he forgiven me about putting him in hospital a month back, or maybe just forgotten, because he tends to forget shit these days, too.

Nah, he’s pissed about the Yongbyon dealio.

Says I shouldn’t have built my recording studio and nightclub and bball stadium at the most monitored sight in the whole of Azia. Says there be mad sattalites and shit all up in the sky watching that joint all the time.

I be like, “so explain to the Round Eyes what we be doing up there and how it ain’t about nukes, nigga.”

And he be like, “are you crazy? We can’t tell them that. They’ll laugh at us even more.”

I be like Nigga Wot? The Round Eyes be laughing at us? At the 4 STAR G?

Nah, he’s a crazy ass nigga, yo. Ain’t no one gonna laugh at the Fresh Prince of Pyongyang, yo.

Cos the Fresh Prince, he gonna fuck you up, nigga. He gonna fuck you up bad.

Leave a Reply

