Fuck You Wall Street Journal, I Ain’t Chubby Cheeked, I Had A Snickers In My Mouth, Yo

Posted: 2010EPMR +0000September UTC13PM J+0000413 in 2Pac, 3rd Extraordinary Meeting of the Korean Workers Party, Dead ass niggaz, DPRK, Evam Ramstad, food, Kim Jong-Un, Korean Workers Party, Round-Eyes, Snickers, Snoop, Third Extraordinary Meeting of the Korean Workers Party

Finally the J-Unit be getting his props, yo.

All around the world the Choson Nigga Number 1, the 4 Star Muthafucking G be on the front page of newspapers and websites and shit.

Everyone be like, “yo, who this nigga styling in the black like Darth Vader, yo?”

But some muthafuckas gotta be hating, yo.

Some muthafuckas gotta be spreading lies and shit about the Brilliant Comrade, yo.

Like that chump ass round eye faggit Evan Ramstad from the Wall Street Journal.

Nigga be saying the J-Unit all “chubby cheeked”. Check it:

Chubby-cheeked and unsmiling, the younger Kim wears a dark suit that looks similar to his father’s well-known khaki track suit.

LOL, amiright? Chump ass faggit don’t even know I’s rocking tha FUBU Fat Albert brand business apparel.

And chubby-cheeked? Get real, nigga. I had a Snickers in my mouth when they took my picture, yo. Even some skinny ass wirey mutafucka – like my nigga Snoop – even Snoop be looking all chubby-cheeked and shit you snap that nigga when he got a Snickers in his mouth, yo.

Fuck these dumbass round eyes.

I mean, do I talk shit about Ramstad? Saying he a dumbass round eyes and bald and wearing glasses and shit?

He look like my science teacher from back when I was in Switzerland, yo. Except that nigga had better fashion sense, you feel me?

But is the 4 Star G talking shit about Ramstad?

That nigga be hating but I got one love for all the Round Eyes, yo.

Cycle of hatred not gonna get a nigga nowhere. Just ask my dead ass nigga 2Pac about that, yo.

– K to tha J to tha muthafucking U checking out.

Comments
  1. lilkimjongun says:

    Fuck yeah it’s for real. It was one of those big ass giant Snickers bars too. Good thing I ain’t one of those chumps gets all puffy and shit they eat a peanut. My gramps, Kim Il-Sung, he like that. Weren’t no peanuts or Snickers allowed up in this Peoples Republic until after he died, yo.

Leave a Reply

