So the Old Man got out of the hospital last night. Today they’re calling all the delegates back today so we can start the meeting tomorrow.

Gonna be cash, yo.

It’s Jong-Un’s time now, nigga. Y’all better get out of the way.

I don’t think they’re gonna have time to let me spit my rhymes and drop my J-Science, but there be time for that later, yo.

My right-hand nigga Major Choe is pretty nervous. He’s hitting the chronic pretty early. He said he’s got a weird feeling that something bad’s gonna happen. I told him that pussy talk and he need to harden the fuck up, yo.

Nothing is gonna go wrong. It’s the J-Unit’s time, yo.

Leave a Reply

