I Am A Reasonable Nigga But There Be Limits To My Reasonableness, Yo

Posted: 2010EPMR +0000September UTC14PM J+0000714 in DPRK, food, KFC, Kim Jong-Un, North Korea

Lemme get something straight with y’all before I explain the latest ruckus, yo.

I am a reasoable nigga, you dig?

For real. Ask any muthafucka around here. “Jong-Un? Yeah, he a resonable nigga” they all be saying. Some be saying that I’s too reasonable. “You the Morningstar General, yo! Yo wanna be everyone’s friend and we all love you and shit. Yo, we should be fearing you more.”

Did I ever smack a bitch ‘cept if she was asking for it, yo? No I did not. Did I ever step to a muthafucka ‘cept if he be disresptful to me or the Party or the Eternal & Indivisible Motherland, yo? No I did not. Did I ever glock a nigga ‘cept if he be fucking with the peaceful reunification of the motherland or getting all up in my shit that he don’t got no business getting all up in, yo? No I did not.

Then why every goddamn muthafucking chef up in this goddamn muthafucking country be fucking up my scotch eggs every morning, yo?

I’m trying not to lose my head here, yo, but these fucking chefs be getting me so fucking mad that sometimes I think I just wanna explode.

It ain’t like these muthafucking chefs been kidnapped and forced to cook for us or nuttin’. We stopped doing that shit back in the early ’80s. Old skool. They all being paid and shit. They be the best fucking chefs the won can buy, yo. It be an honour to come and cook for the Old Man and his family, yo.

So why they fuck up the breadcrumbs all the fucking time?

If I told these chump ass bitches once, I told them a thousand times, yo. Make the breadcrumbs on the fuckign scotch eggs just like the breadcrumbs on the fucking KFC chicken nuggets.

I even had Choe arrange to have a bucket of fucking nuggets brought down from the KFC in Dandong for these faggits to study so they could get it right. But did they get it right? No they did not.

For real. Choe say that sending all of them to work in the coal mines isn’t gonna help them make better bread crumbs. Maybe he be right. There’s only one way to find out though.

– Tha K to tha J to tha Muthafucking U checking out, yo.

Leave a Reply

