Fuck You CPGB (ML), That Billy Bragg CD You Gave Me Sucks Ass

Posted: 2010EAMR +0000September UTC11AM J+0000511 in Billy Bragg, bitches, Chuseok, Communism, Communist Party of Great Britain (Marxist-Leninist), Diplomacy, DPRK, Kim Jong-Un, Korean Workers Party, North Korea, Round-Eyes

Don’t get me wrong, y’all.

The J-Unit loves getting visitors, yo.

I got mad respect for the diplomatic professionals, too.

But for real. To the delegates from the Communist Party of Great Britain (Marxist-Leninist) who be visiting us, this is my message:

Fuck all y’all cheap ass Round Eye lily white muthafuckas.

For real. Major Choe and me be working on this Chuseok weekend to greet these niggas, yo. Part of my ascendancy to the throne of this here Gangstas Workers Paradise. What a waste of time.

First of all. Why y’all so old, yo? I dig Round Eyes bitches, but you all just a bunch of old men.

Second of all. We all know the Korean Workers Party be the shizzle, yo. We all know the Old Man be the vanguard of the international proletariat, yo. We all know the DPRK struggle be the struggle of every freedom-loving muthafucka in the world, yo. We all know the North Korean path be the British path, yo. So why you gotta keep ragging on about it, yo?

Save the fucking speeches for someone who gives a shit, amiright?

Worst of all. When you bring gifts, bring a nigga something he actually want, yo. Like the new Flo Rida joint. Or a copy of Zoo magazine with those big titted British bitches in it.

What you bring me? A signed copy of Billy Bragg’s new CD.

I be like, who the fuck this nigga, yo?

And they be like, “the voice of the labouring masses of the British People (Marxist-Leninist)”.

Nigga, wot?

If this be the voice of the British people, I’m glad I can’t understand nothing the nigga be saying.

So you be all like, what else they bring J-Unit?

That’s just it, yo.

Nothing.

For real. They come all this way to give props to the KWP and the Old Man and the J-Unit and they don’t come with nothing but some shit CD.

So my nigga Woo-Sung who writes for the Central News Agency be saying to me afterwards when we be smoking up to calm down, “how I gonna write this, yo?”

So I say, “well, we can’t go insulting their lily white asses. That not be diplomatic. Just say they gave us a gift, but don’t write about how shit it was. Say I gave it to the Old Man or whatever.”

So that what he wrote here.

If this is diplomacy, yo, I think it’s a good thing we be the Hermit Kingdom, you feel me.

Comments
  1. bitch says:

    funniest shit ever… and I’m not drunk at all… well, i’m kinda drunk, but fuck, funny shit.

  2. lilkimjongun says:

    One time me and my brother Jong-Chul got all drunk on this Taedonggang beer we be making here that we threw up in Kim Dae-Jung’s limosine. The Old Man said it was kind of an important meeting that we fucked up so he sent us off to boarding school in Switzerland.

    This is my poison right here, yo:

Leave a Reply

