Worst Chuseok Ever, Yo

Posted: 2010EPMR +0000September UTC18PM J+0000418 in bitches, Chuseok, DPRK, joints, Kim Il-Sung, Kim Jong-Il, Kim Jong-Un, North Korea

The J-Unit pissed off, yo.

This be the worst Chuseok ever, yo.

Last year me and Captain Cha – he be doing Major Choe’s job before Major Choe be doing it – we went to Japan. We was fucking Filipinos at the Toyoko Inn in Hamamatsu, yo.

This year I didn’t go nowhere, yo.

Well. That ain’t true. I had to go off to give mad props to gramps, Kim Il-Sung. He my nigga and all, don’t get me wrong, but I’d rather be fucking Filipino hoes that honouring the ancestors, know what I mean?

The Old Man came too. He didn’t say much too me. He’s still mad about how I put him in the hospital and shit.

He was like, “this is how you repay me?”

And I be like, “yo, I said I’s sorry, yo.”

Man. He gonna be pissed for a while, I think. I was like, “cut a nigga some slack, yo. It was mostly Choe’s fault, anyway.” But he didn’t say anything.

Still, we got KFC for dinner so that’s something.

Here be some Snoop and Dre for y’all.

Mad love to all my Choson Niggaz on Chuseok, yo!

Leave a Reply

